War Mage

Extended Edition

: Book One

L. A. Jacob

In war, here be dragons.

First Magus Brent Rogers has just been transferred from Fort Leavenworth to Afghanistan. His mission: to convince four dragons into doing what the Army tells them to do.

Brent finds out that even dragons have secrets — and those secrets, if known, can kill them. Will Brent be like all the other wizards, and work for the Army, or will he keep the secrets of the dragons?

His success — and maybe even his life — could depend on his decision.

An updated and expanded edition by the original author!

Trade Paperback Editions
Hardcover Editions

Book Details

Available Editions

, ,